I like d way he looks at me
I like d way that he stares..
I like d way he kisses my forehead,
Even d way he strokes my hair

What I miss is d way we snuggle at night
Y does hugging & kissing him feel so damn right?
I even miss d way he calls me “baby”,
Though d chance of him loving me is just “maybe”..

I love d way he opens up 2 me
And shares stuff 2 me personally..
I love d way he is wen he’s w/ me
Not afraid 2 cry, no pretensions, just plain free..

Yet I hate d way he’s stuck to his past
Haven’t accepted d fact some things really cant last
I hate him having d power 2 rule over me
All he does is smile; I follow obediently..

I never knew why I like him this much
I never knew I’d miss him this badly
I’m trying my best not to love him dearly
But I hate it that I’m failing miserably..

Leave a Reply

