Scorching Hot.

I know I’m not fond of the rain, but Mr. Sun, you don’t have to feel so close to me. I’m so close to burning. Whew.

I’m thinking of having a henna tattoo. This is the design.


Scorching hot. Soooobra.


I’m thinking of going to the nearest mall just to cool down. However, I’m having second thoughts — I might end up buying stuff which is bad considering I’m saving up for my birthday. (Turning old. Yikes.) Taking a bath should’ve been good, but more likely I’ll go back to perspiring once I’m done with the splashes and all. 

A slice of heaven ♥


Aaaah. The beach. I’ve always wanted to go there and just stay submerged. Let’s just stock up on the lotions, won’t we?


Hopefully I get to swim soon. I don’t know why I love the water so much, considering I don’t even know how to swim. I might have been a water creature in the past. A fish? A dolphin? A mermaid? Yeah, maybe a duck. Haha.



Isn’t she the cutest little ducky? 😉
Leave a Reply

