I Need Yesterday’s Energy

Dear Diary,

Yesterday, I was hell awake for most of the night. I can’t sleep no matter how much twisting and turning I did. That wasn’t the case supposedly — I had nothing to do.

But now, when I had a lot of stuff to work on, and articles to write, sleepiness had to lure me into bed.

This is not good.

But since I’m not looking on making my eyebags look any bigger, I’ll just sleep in a few minutes from now, and again cram for my articles when I wake up tomorrow.

Hope my plan works perfectly fine.

Oh well.


Love,
me




Leave a Reply

