To my dogs. May you live forever.

Came across this post from LOL Wall, originally posted by The Oatmeal.
I think this is intended to be a funny post, but being a dog lover like me, this somehow makes me sad especially the last few parts.

Have fun reading. Enjoy. šŸ™‚

I love you, my doggies.

I’d like to dedicate this to my dogs as well. And to my cats too, hoping they’ll show better affection. LOL.

//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=unicoandrainb-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B000L3XYZ4&asins=B000L3XYZ4&linkId=KEBQMCKN4ARQ2K7F&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

2 thoughts on “To my dogs. May you live forever.

  1. This did not just make me sad. Tears began to well up. Lately ko lang narealize na sensitive ako sa mga aso tales. They're love e. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Pareho tayo. They're capable of giving unconditional love — something you can't just find anywhere. ā™„

    Like

Leave a Reply

