Forever Papa’s Girl

me when i was… 3? 4?

i am hoping to post something somehow related to Father’s Day. it’s pretty late, i know, but still, it’s the thought that counts, right?

i was, i am, i always will be my Papa’s girl. i can still remember those times when my dad reacted violently due to a suitor inside the house. he reacted violently – again – when he didn’t approve of my boyfriend (now ex). i have wondered why, but always ended up understanding. at the end, he, with my mom, always proved to be right. (yeah, i know ex was a jerk).

i love my papa, and he will always be my #1 man. i wish he won’t react violently when it’s time for him to walk me down the aisle. ❤

Leave a Reply

