Amidst a Rainy Evening

It’s been quite a while, isn’t it? Even I can’t remember when was the last time I made a new post.
Oh well.

It’s been a very busy week! For my thoughts, that is. I had a lot in mind these past few days. A lot of major decisions have to be made, and I really can’t decide yet on what to do. I guess I’ll have to go to church one of these days to ask for divine intervention (badly needed, y’know).

My brother will be leaving for Saudi Arabia around the last week of July. I’m kinda sad; close kasi kami ng brother ko and it will definitely be different without him around. Pero I think he’ll be allowed for a vacation next year, bawi na lang that time.

cutie minions!

Boyfie and I watched Despicable Me 2 over the weekend. It was fun fun fun! I was just laughing all the time, plus the minions are soooooooo adorable. I loved them then, and I love them now more. ❤
I particularly love the “I Swear” music video (although I don’t know why it had to be pronounced ‘underwear’), and the minion fantasy towards Lucy (Gru’s partner/love interest).

I will definitely have my siblings watch the movie (so I could watch it again *wink*).

I just realized I have to go back to work. Boo. Be back soon! :*

Leave a Reply

