eBooks and Everything In Between

Wow! I missed this! I can’t even remember the last time I added a post here.

Things have been very stressful lately. Kung sino pa ung hindi mo ineexpect na magstress sayo, sila pa nagpapabigat ng buhay mo. Hay hay. Life just sucks. Let’s just accept it and move on.
I’m actually in the middle of revising an e-book. I just had to let my mind breathe first, or else I’ll end up wasting my time on writing stuff that’s without proper quality. I don’t know why things had to be so messed up, when everything was supposedly going fine. 
There I go again with my rants.
It’s our ‘monthsary’ today. More likely I’ll be cooking sweet and sour meatballs. It’s one of boyfie’s fave meals. ♥♥
Gotta go for now. I’ll be back later with a more sense-y post. Ciao! 🙂
Leave a Reply

