Confessions of a Confused Mind

So it’s almost noon. I haven’t had breakfast yet, but I’m not hungry. In a half hour or so, we’ll have lunch anyway.

What’s the point of this post? Nothing. I just don’t know what to feel. I just don’t know what to do,
I hate making decisions. Wrong decisions, that is. Why, you won’t know a decision is wrong until later, right? I guess that’s what’s happening to me.
Life isn’t complete without bitchy people. Those people who just love putting you down and making you feel inferior. No, I’m not affected by those people — instead of being sad, I get mad and I wish I could bury them 10 feet under the ground.
I am going crazy. I just want to get away from it all.
I know in a day or two I’m just going to laugh at whatever it is I’m facing now, but can’t the laughs just come today?
But at least I got that stupid bitch out of my skin. That thought made me happy.
Leave a Reply

