Picking Up the Pen

I love to write, and I can’t write without pen and paper. I’m not sure if it’s just something that I’ve gotten used to, but I can’t gather my thoughts without having a pen on hand, plus a sheet of paper to pour my thoughts in during sudden bursts of inspiration.

Yes, there are times when verses to write pop up in my mind, that slowly evolve into a completed poem. Those times I immediately search for pen and paper to write all those thoughts down.

You’ll be reading poems, stories, one-liners… whatever my mind comes up with. All the words have my heart and my soul.

I know I’m not perfect and I’m liable to make mistakes every now and then so feel free to provide (constructive, I hope) criticism.

Thank you for checking my blog out. ^_^

Leave a Reply

