And so I’m Back from Outer Space

Wow it’s been a while!

Yeah, I’m sorry for not being able to update my beloved blog. It’s just that I’ve been too busy with work and with life that I’m not able to visit and make the necessary changes. I’m perfectly aware how it is a mortal sin to not have any updates, so from now on, I’ll make sure to place even just a little bit of something in here.

Or maybe I’ll finally publish those drafts that have been piling up here. Woooo.

So what has changed? Nothing much. Right now we’re simply looking forward to my brother going home on the 7th of December. Pretty exciting, right? Yeah, I’m aching to munch on those chocolates too.

Recently I’ve been getting involved with writing prompts, and I loooove them. There are times when I just don’t know what to talk about, and then it asks me a question. I write away.

I will now continue to update my blog and share my thoughts on anything and everything under the sun. Any suggestions and comments are most welcome.

Good night everyone!

Leave a Reply

