10pm 28 Nov 2015

Dear Diary,

Today was the usual Saturday. I woke up early (like I usually do). I missed breakfast because my mom asked me to accompany her to the grocery. I didn’t mind coming with her, I don’t want her to carry a lot of heavy bags anyway.

We got back home around 2pm. I was still able to catch a few minutes of one of my favorite pastimes, Eat Bulaga’s Kalyeserye. After watching, I cooked burger patties for my mom, my sister and me, and then we ate hamburgers. I ate three, and no, I’m not ashamed.

The rest of the afternoon was pretty normal. We watched TV, and I was working the same time. You see, I’m working on an ebook about yoga poses and their connection with exercise routines. I was able to finish a thousand words today. Tomorrow I swear to do more.

Why am I still sharing stuff that aren’t important? I don’t know why. Haha! 😀

Again, nothing much has happened today. But I’m happy. Everything’s okay. Everything’s fine. I love my life. Today may not be too okay, but tomorrow will be a better day.

Leave a Reply

