Getting to Know Me

A colleague from work had introduced an article about famous personalities and their personalities. I remember having taking this test way back, but admittedly I have forgotten my results… or maybe I just don’t trust my initial results? LOL.

Anyway, turns out I have an INFP-T personality. Here’s a screenshot of my results.

(Will post the link for the test later on.)



Cool, right? I never knew this was actually the personality that I had. I thought I was just this calm, and soft-spoken girl who just let things pass by.
Leave a Reply

