Vitamin Sea

At long last, after a year, I got my dose of Vitamin Sea. You see, I’ve been quite busy the first half of the year; any form of relaxation is welcome.

Thank God, we were able to find time over the summer for a quick beach trip.

Vacation, at Last!

If you’re a part of the BPO industry, holidays can be hard to come by. That’s why my friends and I were so thankful for the chance to enjoy even just a quick vacation.

And off to the ocean we go!

(to be updated soon ^_^ )

Leave a Reply

